Rain or shine

I, Esther Kim, do pledge that from here on out, no matter how crappy or destroyed or tired or squidgy I’m feeling, will post a post each day until I die or the internet does.

And along those lines, I forgot to blog about the election. But it’s alright. Everyone else did it for me, and did it better. Personally, as a former apathetic, the fact that I went out to vote indicates something. But it surprised me how much I enjoyed backing the winner. Makes me want to do it again.

Anyways, off I go to the big sausage fest that is our guy friends and Nazia’s lovely company when I should actually be doing homework and going to sleep. Friendship ruins productivity. But it’s certainly worth it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

