I had a very odd dream last night, where I took off these awesome tube socks that happened to go with the wedding dress I was wearing in the dream ( and I didn’t marry the dude because I had to play the violin. yeah, doesn’t make sense to me either).
Then I woke up this morning and found that I had somehow removed my awesome tube socks that I wore to bed, while sleeping. Wierd, no?

My definition of heaven these days seems to encompass a fruit tart and the Firefly DVD. My life is so sad. But it won’t be next week! 🙂

One thought on “

  1. omg, my friend steve is burning me all the firefly disks! it’s so awesome! i watched the whole first disk yesterday. i am SUCH a loser. and neil gaiman is officially coming to philly on the 26th! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

Leave a Reply

