Dude. My nails are at the claw-worthy point. They kinda make me feel like Catwoman. I keep accidentally scratching myself, but I figure so did Catwoman when she first started out.

Grand Marnier, OJ, pineapple juice, and Sprite is an awesome mix.

I would like to see all y’all and hug you over winter break. As it is, I shall endeavor to see and hug as many of you as possible. Hugs are the best. I would like to hug Mr. Darcy. Actually, I would like to jump Mr. Darcy’s handsome bones, but I would settle for a hug.

One thought on “

  1. hahaha, i’m sure catwoman scratched herself when she was just starting out too 😉 and since when does esther drink! the world has gone crazy! 😀
    time to go take care of ranger 😀 bye!

Leave a Reply

