Oh, the cleverness of me!

It’s pretty amazing how much music and weather affect my moods. If I didn’t know better, I’d believe God was just some mad scientist in some wierd Transylvanian lab with thousands of alternate worlds and billions of variables. I wonder what the control world would be like? All of which concludes this session of “Reason #1,394 Why Esther Is Crazy In The Most Absurd Way.”

Makin’ chocolate cupcakes and cheesy fries. This is my new diet for gaining weight. I want to get to Jenny-Craig-the-monster-before-she-basically-lost-a-hippo weight. That way all I’ll be able to do everyday is sit in my room and study, next semester.

5 thoughts on “Oh, the cleverness of me!

  1. Go read the Wellworld novels
    Jack Chalker
    Great stuff. The first one and the last two of the original five, are the best.
    He liked to write about how that which is us, is independent of that which we see in the mirror.

  2. Apparantly the moon affects the sea which in turn affects the weather. Also, the moon affects your moods – it’s something to do with the way you feel during the Vernal Equinox, Summer Solstice, Autumnal Equinox, and Winter Solstice. I think I got that right anyway…
    It’s where the term lunatic comes from. People get grouchy and crazy, lol. Not that I think you’re crazy… Wellll, maybe a little. ;P

Leave a Reply

