So I picked up a new icon and, due to major love for 2005 Pride and Prejudice & Fanfic Snape, I am loving it. Man, if HE played Snape I’d be all over him in seconds. Like ants to honey or bats to fruit. Or some other yummy food analogy. Ohh. Like Emily to a pho and sushi bar. Or Elaine to free cake! Or Esther to Korean BBQ. Or Ranger to Emily-boobs.

Read an article where Bill Nye says that all the smart guys get the chicks. I think he forgot to mention that the list goes:

Smart, Social, Handsome, Rich Guys
Smart, Handsome, Rich Guys
Smart, Social, Rich Guys
Smart, Handsome Guys
Smart, Social Guys
Smart, Nice Guys
Smart Guys

So,you see, nice guys don’t finish last. Smart ones do. At least the ones who are only brain smart. Which, I gotta confess, I DO have a weakness for but I’m also lacking in social skills so that’s alright. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “

  1. haha, he’s so hot! sigh, i love him. he was a good mr. darcy. and you are totally going to be profiled now πŸ˜€ you are like an never ending source of profile material πŸ™‚
    p.s. i love nerdy guys too πŸ˜€

    • Heh, and you are a never ending source of wierd profile pics. I just snag the wierdest ones you take of me and plaster them all over the place. πŸ™‚
      God, is Mr. Darcy hot. And y’know, Bill Nye ain’t too bad for being an older science nerd typa.

Leave a Reply

